Il nostro team

Laura Farasin
LAURA FARASIN

Responsabile vendite
lauraf@gruppoarkell.it

David Campinoti
DAVID CAMPINOTI

Responsabile vendite
davidc@gruppoarkell.it

Eva Giannini
EVA GIANNINI

Consulente Sala Mostra
evag@gruppoarkell.it

Giuditta Casprini
GIUDITTA CASPRINI

Consulente Sala Mostra
giudittac@gruppoarkell.it

Alessia Salvini
ALESSIA SALVINI

Collaboratrice amministrativa
alessias@gruppoarkell.it

Erica Marini
ERICA MARINI

Consulente Sala Mostra
ericam@gruppoarkell.it

Alberto Rosi
ALBERTO ROSI

Consulente Sala Mostra
albertor@gruppoarkell.it

Francesca Mecacci
FRANCESCA MECACCI

Render
3D

Deborah Mancini
DEBORAH MANCINI

Accoglienza

Gianni Farasin
GIANNI FARASIN

Magazziniere


Giuseppe Martorana
GIUSEPPE MARTORANA

Magazziniere


Andrea Bruni
ANDREA BRUNI

Magazziniere